I got nominated by Raili Tanska for a Dedicated Blogger Award

I got nominated by Raili Tanska (Soul Gifts) for a Dedicated Blogger Award.

How fun!

I accept!

My nominations

I chose six bloggers to nominate for  the Dedicated Blogger Award.  Why six?  It seemed like a good number. Then I googled it, just to make sure it was. Here’s what I found. “The most important influence of the 6 is its loving and caring nature. Properly nicknamed the motherhood number, it is all about sacrificing, caring, healing, protecting and teaching others.” How cool is that! (Smiling!)

There is no onus on anyone to accept the award or its accompanying challenge (Biiiig Grin …)   I promise, I won’t be upset! Equally, what you choose to do once you  accept it – if you do –  is entirely in your hands. I know some blogs choose to be Award Free. I still choose to nominate as this is my way of saying I like your stuff!  And of letting my readers know that I do. It’s sort of like a Recommendation or a Big Hint to go and have a look. Some of them might just pop in and see what you’re about.

Elizabeth Steel

The sharing of your knowledge and experience in the metaphysical arena deserves a wider audience. I promised I would return to read your blog when I was less time poor, and I will. Your challenge, should you choose to accept it is to take some time for yourself and  listen to this webcast  . I think you will like it.

Thank you – I did.

2 thoughts on “I got nominated by Raili Tanska for a Dedicated Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

